SteadyOptions is an options trading forum where you can find solutions from top options traders. TRY IT FREE!

We’ve all been there… researching options strategies and unable to find the answers we’re looking for. SteadyOptions has your solution.

Cancellation Policy

  • All subscription plans are on automatic renewal until you cancel the subscription.
  • You are responsible to cancel your subscription in PayPal before your next renewal date.
  • Notifying via email your desire or intent to cancel is not sufficient.
  • If you cancel before the end of the 10 day trial, you are not billed.
  • All sales are final. Unused time of the subscription term will not be refunded.
  • After cancelling, you will have access till the end of your paid term.
  • We provide NO REFUNDS, full, partial or pro-rated.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Login to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Profile near the top of the page.
  3. Click My money.
  4. Click Update in the My preapproved payments section.
  5. Click on SteadyOptions subscription.
  6. Click on Cancel subscription.

General Comments

  1. All PayPal payments are recurring payments on automatic renewal. PayPal charges you every 1, 3 or 12 months, according to your subscription plan.
  2. We have no control over the exact time of PayPal charge, but usually it is in the morning. It has nothing to do with the time you signed up.
  3. We offer long-term discounted subscription terms. We highly recommend that new members start with monthly subscriptions and switch to longer term only if you are completely comfortable with the service.
  4. You can upgrade your plan at any time. To do that, just cancel your current subscription 1-2 days before the renewal date and subscribe to a new term from the subscription page.
  5. After cancelling you will have access till the end of your term. No refunds for the unused portion of the term.
  6. The reason why you need to cancel your PayPal subscription is that we don't have control over your PayPal account.
  7. We reserve the right to immediately cancel any subscription when a dispute or chargeback is filed on a previous payment, without refunding any unused portion.